Female and Male Infertility

Introducing the APHRODITE criteria for male infertility diagnosis, prognosis and management

Continuing Medical Education (CME)

19 April 2024
08.00 (BRT) - 13.00 (CEST) - 16.30 (IST) - 21.00 (AEST)

Cardiology

Blended Learning Journey Cardiovascular Disease and Hypertension 2024


from 30 April to 8 November 2024

Female and Male Infertility

International Hands-on laboratory management activities

Video lectures: 18 December 2023 - 31 December 2023

January 24 - December 2024

Welcome to med.E.A.
Medical Education Academy

Med.E.A. Medical Education Academy – is a global medical education provider. It is dedicated to designing, delivering and evaluating medical education programs worldwide, offering support to health care professionals in their continuing professional development.

Click here to view our activities in Italian for Italian Healthcare Professionals

Our activities

Hybrid Conferences · Hybrid Workshops · Live Webinars

· E-learning · Practice Teaching Courses

Activities

Calendar

Mission

We are dedicated to developing, implementing and evaluating medical education programs worldwide, offering support to healthcare professionals in their continuing professional development.

Vision

Our goal is to enhance healthcare globally by providing insightful and practical education that can help healthcare professionals optimize patient care.

Values

Trust
Innovation
Collaboration
Flexibility
Sustainability
After
Before

Med.E.A.

Board of Experts

Supports

Med.E.A Medical Education Academy educational programs are organized solely to promote the exchange and dissemination of scientific and medical information. No forms of promotional activities are permitted. There may be presentations discussing investigational uses of various products. These views are the responsibility of the named speakers and do not represent an endorsement or recommendation on the part of Med.E.A.

All our educational programs are supported by independent grants or sponsorships from DIURNAL LIMITED, FUJIFILM Europe GMBH, FUJIFILM Italia S.p.A., FUJIFILM France S.A.S., Gedeon Richter, General Electric Healthcare, Ipsen Pharma, Merck Healthcare KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany; Pfizer Inc., PFIZER S.R.L., Reproductive Medicine Agency (Nova Clinic); S&R Farmaceutici Spa.

For more information on our activities, to become our partner / ambassador, or to submit a proposal for an educational program